Posts

How to delete a WhatsApp account

The process to delete a WhatsApp account is simple. We provide you with the information and the necessary link to do so.

Now the famous messaging service allows you to delete a WhatsApp account if for some reason you have lost or stolen the smartphone in which you had installed the application.

It is not a complicated process and it starts with you cancel or block the SIM card that you had installed on that device.
You must do this by calling the mobile phone company with which you have hired the service. In many cases you can do this from the operator’s website if you have a private user access.

We recommend that you read the information provided from WhatsApp and so you can clarify any questions, access this link:

The next step to carry out is to send an email in which you must indicate that you request the deactivation of the account of WhatsApp and the reason why you do it, that should be loss or theft of the device in which you had installed the application.

The exact phrase that we recommend from WHATSAPP is “stolen/Lost Phone: Please disable my account“.

In addition you must indicate the phone number that you had linked to the account of WHATSAPP, writing in international mode IE putting the symbol (+) and the code of your country.

You can send the email by accessing from here:

The time it takes to complete the process is usually two days. Although it is important to know that when you disable the account, it is not completely erased and your contacts can still see your profile.

After this process you have 30 days to re-activate your account, if you wish, in another smartphone. If you do, you’ll recover all the messages. Once this time has elapsed, if you have not activated it again, the account will be eliminated definitively.

We offer you to review if you want to delete any other service or social network that you had installed on your smartphone reviewing our website.

How to delete an Instagram account

The process for delete an Instagram account is straightforward. We provide you with the information and the necessary link to do so.

Before you start the process of disabling or deleting an Instagram account you need to have the Open profile session to disable or delete. This is enough to get into our account.

If you prefer, before you definitively uncheck your Instagram account you can temporarily turn it off. As happens in other social networks, like Twitter or Facebook, this process can not be carried out from a mobile device, but you have to do it from a computer accessing directly to the website of Instagram and click on the option “edit”, the profile, once there Click on the “temporarily disable my Account” button.

If you want to delete the account permanently you can click on this link:

The first question they will ask you is why do you want to delete your account? You will be asked to re-enter your password and then click on the “delete my Account permanently” button.

Instagram alerts you that the user name will never be used again.