The process for delete a Skype account is simple. We provide you with the necessary links for this.
Before you start the process of disabling or delete a Skype account you need to have the Open profile session to disable or delete. This is enough to get into our account.
Skype allows you to unsubscribe an account but you have to consider that the mail account you have associated will also be cancelled. This email account must be from a Microsoft service, such as Hotmail or Outlook, and at the time the deletion occurs you will also lose access to all of the products associated with it.
See all the information in this link:
All Skype accounts must be associated with a Microsoft mail account before they can be closed. In this link you can read very important information about your Microsoft account associated to Skype before proceeding to cancel it:
To definitively eliminate the Skype account you only have to follow the steps that you will find in this link:
The account will not be permanently deleted until 60 days have elapsed, during which time you can log on again and the process of lowering the account will be cancelled.