The process to delete a Google account is simple. We provide you with the necessary information and links to do so.
Before you start the process of disabling or deleting a Google account you need to have the open session of the account to be deactivated or deleted. This is enough to get into our account.
It is important that you know that the process of definitively eliminating your Google account affects all the services that you have associated with it. For example you will not be able to access Gmail, Drive or Calendar. Nor to the data you have associated with your account such as emails and photos. Neither to the subscriptions that you have acquired on YouTube, nor to the downloaded content of Google Play, like apps, movies, games or music.
Also you should know that the user name of Gmail you have, once deleted your account you can not reuse it or you or anyone.
We recommend that you consult all the information regarding how it affects the low of your account in this link:
To uncheck the account we definitely recommend you follow the steps you will find, well explained, by clicking on this link:
As in other social networks, shopping websites, etc., if for some reason you decide to recover your account, Google allows you to do so within 3 weeks. Find the corresponding information in this link: