The process to delete a Booking account is simple. We provide you with the necessary information and links to do so.
Before starting the process of disabling or delete a Booking account it is necessary to have the open session of the profile to be deactivated or deleted. This is enough to get into our account.
Booking is a website for booking travel and accommodation that allows you to unseat or delete your account without problems.
In this link you can access to make the whole process directly:
To do this you must access your password and go to the section “Settings”. Once there you will see on screen all the options that you can configure and modify in your profile.
The first thing we recommend is that you go to the “credit cards” section and delete the data from the credits cards you have activated and thus ensure that this data is deleted definitively. This is a process you must do when deleting accounts from other services such as Paypal.
Then, if you scroll down the screen, you will find a small text message, just below the “security” option where you can read: “Click here to delete your Booking.com account. We’ll miss you! ”
Once you have clicked on the text you will see the menu that says: “Why do you want to delete your account?” This menu offers you the possibility to choose between different possibilities, such as changing the mail account or only to unsubscribe from the newsletter if you prefer not to unsubscribe the account.
To delete your account you must definitely click on the last option called “others”, they will ask you to send your comments and the account will be discounted.