The process for delete a Gmail account is simple. We provide you with the necessary information and links to do so.
Before you start the process of disabling or deleting a Gmail account you need to have the open session of the profile to disable or delete. This is enough to get into our account.
It is important that you know that you can delete or undrop an email address from Gmail, but that will not give down the Google account, but only the Google Mail service. This is the link from which you can manage the cancellation of your email address:
You must access the option “remove products” and once there select Gmail. Then you only have to follow the simple steps and confirm the action.
According to Google’s own information, when deleting your email account No one can reuse that Gmail address in the future. In addition, all emails will be eliminated.
Remember that your Google account will not be deleted, so the purchases you have made in Google Play and your search history will continue to be available.
You can see more information here:
You may be able to retrieve the email address from Gmail and your emails if you have not spent an excessive number of days since you made the cancellation, although the revised information does not indicate the exact time.